South Somerset District Council

Notice of Meeting



Area South Committee

Making a difference where it counts

Thursday 18th May 2017

8.06 pm

Kaysar Hussain

(or at the conclusion of the Area East Committee meeting.)

Council Chamber Council Offices Brympton Way Yeovil BA20 2HT

(Disabled access and a hearing loop are available at this meeting venue)



The following members are requested to attend this meeting:

David Recardo Cathy Bakewell Andy Kendall John Clark Sarah Lindsay Gina Seaton Peter Seib Gye Dibben Mike Lock Alan Smith John Field Tony Lock Nigel Gage Sam McAllister Rob Stickland Peter Gubbins **Graham Oakes**

Wes Read

For further information on the items to be discussed, please contact the Democratic Services Officer on 01935 462011 or democracy@southsomerset.gov.uk

This Agenda was issued on Wednesday 10 May 2017.

lan Clarke, Director (Support Services)

This information is also available on our website www.southsomerset.gov.uk and via the mod.gov app



Area South Committee

Thursday 18 May 2017

Agenda

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Election of Chairman

To elect a Chairman for the ensuing year.

3. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

To appoint a Vice-Chairman for the ensuing year.